Hey. Hey Ihope you’re feeling well today. Today’s blogsong is The Pavilion. I used to listen to it a lot on the way to work. and this water I’ll tread ‘till the day that I’m dead I have several exciting topics for you today. Actually they’re mostly boring, and I regret thinking them up, so I’ll try to make each brief. Actually, no, they’re TOO boring. I’ll do one per post, not all at once. They’re not really PLEASANT. I’ll throw it at the bottom, feel free to skip it. Let’s talk abooooooout… vidya. VidyaOh my love I hear, life holds nothing for us beyond our time in here OH DON’T YOU DARE TURN YOUR BACK ON ME sry, whole album’s on. The Gutter’s just a disgustingly good song. Baby over my dead body Ok, video games?… ech… psh, who even cares… what’s that girl playing? Can you tell? I can’t quite make it out. N64 though, man, now doesn’t that take you back? you know, Hyrule Warriors 1 isn’t quite as much fun as I remembered lol. It’s just… the roster isn’t MOTHER COME ON OUT SHOW ME WHAT THE WORLD IS ALL ABOUT AND WE’LL KEEP COUNTING ON YOU SORRY, SORRY, I’m sorry, I’m okay. dudeIT’S SUCH A GOOD SONG Hyrule Warrior 1? I played a bit earlier. Idk, maybe –when it came out, it really was mind-blowing. It was SICKENINGLY good. The magic’s not quite there anymore. Even playing as Young Link, wearing his Keaton Mask on the side of his head in that way that I love people wearing kitsune masks-- like the way everyone does in Demon Slayer? Loooooove that.
I LOVE it. Saber wears a mask like that too in Samurai Remnant ;_; I just misshimsomuch Maybe Majora’s Mask had a big effect on my development lol. There’s some ninja game I can’t remember… ...Aragami. Aragami 2, you can customize your mask. I loooooooove that. For some reason, I could never get it to run very well on my PC, that really sucked. It’s a VERY good game, GREAT fun. The first one too. They’re both phenomenal games. Oh, you know what SUUUUUCKED, though? Freaking… Ghost of Tsushima? INCREDIBLE game, basically a MIRACLE that it was as good as it was in The Modern Climate. BUT. You couldn’t get Tomoe’s kitsune mask. You could get a BROKEN version where half the freakin thing is missing, but you couldn’t get a nice, clean kitsune mask. Doesn’t that just make you sick to your stomach? And the game had soooo many masks. And a lot, maybe even most of them, just sucked. I’m going to go draw one from memory real quick, I’ll brb… Here bro, here’s your cool samurai mask.
But I wanna look cute. Pls. I think you could eventually unlock Tomoe’s mask if you did like some ridiculous amount of challenges in the multiplayer. But come on. Come ooooon. And the multiplayer was a TON of fun, but also: it’s a single player game, you shouldn’t have to rely on the multiplayer for aaaaaaanything, especially since there’s not going to be any players after a few months. :’( I want my fox mask, bro. You know, they added like, a Korok Mask and Majora’s Mask into BOTW and Tears, and that’s really cool and everything, but WHY NO KEATON MASK? IMAGINE, IMAGINE IF YOU COULD—sry I’m sperging out rn, but IMAGINE if Keaton was in BOTW and you could find him by wearing the mask around certain places and cutting grass? REALLY imagine if instead of just Koroks going “Ya ha ha” we’d get to hear “Hee-hee-ho! Hello, child. If you are attempting to fool me, it is impossible. We Keatons can recognize our own by the sheen of our tails.” I’d be crying like that Star Wars trailer guy. What else… bro, the BUNNY HOOD? COME ON. They even have OTHER equipment in the game that makes you run fast at night. A BUNNY HOOD THAT LETS YOU RUN QUICKLY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT. I’m soahahahhrthrte 😭I’m so disappointed in those games. Those two amazing games. How am I supposed to listen to this? It’s not white.Idk how it’s possible to be surprised that a zoomer, who grew up in Chicago, whose hero is YE, who’s FRIENDS with Ye—idk how it’s possible to be surprised that that guy would enjoy some rap and hip-hop.
I’ve been watching Nick for… almost as long as he’s been doing it. Maybe a little less than 10 years, on and off—I’d watch him back in the DLive days. And I’d see the same stupid comment or chat msg like every single night, and still see it to this day: “NICK WHY DO YOU LISTEN TO THIS NIGGER MUSIC? 😠” And it’s rly like a shame. It’s a shame to be so fully of genuine seethe for another race that you can’t just enjoy AAAAAANYTHING that they make. You can’t admit that ANY of it is good? NONE OF IT? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!! It’s of course true that there’s no shortage of despicable black “art” in America & Europe(or even just anti-white art using black people, created by you-can-guess), like uhh...lol I know I have this insane pic saved somewhere, 1 sec… ...lol. Oof. here, this is what I hate. Whatever this is, I think it’s obviously okay to hate this. In a healthy society, this would be severely punished.
and it’s perfectly reasonable to acknowledge and dislike that Jordan Peele’s horror movies are boring anti-white trash. But that’s what it takes to earn my disdain. If something’s attacking white people, I won’t tolerate it. Not EVERYTHING that black people ever do is an attack on white people. You really can’t admit that Ye’s just a good artist? 🥴 or rather… what’s on Nick’s intros rn… freakin… Nightcore(more like whitecore) versions of “All The Things She Said” and “Wasted” lol…The former’s two white girls and the latter’s –okay, it’s a completely degenerate song by a black guyBUT: it’s a good song WHY CAN’T YOU JUST ADMIT IT’S A GOOD SONG? I can understand feeling like that. I do understand it as a defense mechanism in a viciously anti-white society, but I think it’s too much at a certain point. If you, a wignat, can’t even appreciate Ye wearing a “WHITE LIVES MATTER” shirt and singing “Heil Hitler”, then what are you doing? You’re just seething for the sake of seethe. I—this isn’t really about music anymore, we’re getting into LORE now, some nice boring lore, but back in the Cozy.tv days there was this obnoxious Gen-X idiot called BIG TECH, and one of his first acts as a new streamer was to start shit with Tenryo—a black guy, big supporter of Nick, who’s done a lot of work for America First & gotten Nick onto podcasts and stuff. And Big Tech just decides to randomly call him a nigger for literally no reason, not in a friendly(lol) not in a friendly, joking way, but like an aggressive power-move purely to upset him, who he’s supposed to be an ally of as someone new to the movement. It was so gay and rude it was unreal. Very poor social skills. And you know what ended up happening? A few months later, Nick made a rule that streamers on the site couldn’t start petty drama with each other. Big Tech IMMEDIATELY purposefully broke the rule, called Nick gay(🙄), and got himself kicked from the site, and was in a single day converted to Atheism by his new father-figure, Adam Green, a dimwitted Nick ankle-biter. Tenryo remains loyal to Nick to this very day, at what I’m sure is great personal cost to himself. At one point, Adam Green tried interfering with Nick befriending Jake Shields, so Tenryo raped him so badly that Adam—with his gay pfp mocking Christ—blocked him. The wignat FEARS the black samurai.
I got off-topic, didn’t I? I guess uhhhh… don’t hold hate in your heart to the extent that you can’t even enjoy good art. You don’t have to immerse yourself in music that doesn’t interest you, don’t FORCE yourself and be a poseur, but WHEN YOU HEAR A SONG THAT IS OBJECTIVELY GOOD, don’t hate it just because it’s created by someone you’re reflexively defensive against. Stay defensive, you have every right AND reason to be, just be reasonable. This is exactly why Nick is ascendant btw—all of the far-right atheistic organizations sperg out and burn out, every time, because they hate more than they love. Nick, heart full of genuine wholesome Christian love for everyone, just continues growing his influence. The Republican Party isn’t at this moment creating filters to ensure that new young leaders aren’t followers of ADAM GREEN, are they? No, they’re not. March Check?Please see below👇
March? March. I’m so tired.I don’t want to talk about it. Dawn of The Forty-Eighth Day -1032 Hours Remain- BORED ART ONLINE?No new updates, sry. “““““Soon”””””. |
no.
ill ttyl. Pls take care, have a comforting day. God blesfrien