InPieces.RIP
2026-03-23

can I ask you something? x100

It’s 6am, please help me.

Is it hot in here? I’m kinda hungry… do I want to eat anything?

I’m gonna have a few slices of an orange, I’ll brb.

Not good enough, I need something hot, too.

Bacon and half a pancake. No syrup, I don’t want anything cold rn. Lemme see…

Hey, I hope you’re feeling well. Let’s start this rly interesting blog.

Vidya

I didn’t even play anything last night, did I? Lemme see… what’s in my switch… ew, Dragon Quest 1-2 remake. Disgusting. What was I thinking? I must have been sleep-gaming.

It’s actually, compared to playing the originals on an emulator? It’s not good. Am I being unfair? Hm. I really don’t know.

Remakes in general just sicken me. I really can’t think of any that I like more than the original. It makes me feel like I’m living in a horror movie that people actually care so much about muh grafix. When I see someone say “I hope this gets a remake!” I want to scream like the girl at the end of Twin Peaks.

Just came to mind—did you see what they did to your GF in Dead Space? They literally transformed her from a cute 20yo to a 40yo hag. Look at this shit:

Look what they did to OUR girl Nicole

This single image, to me, would be proof that evil exists. And if evil exists, so must God, so I am thankful to the devs of the Dead Space remake. But I’d sooner pay money for someone to beat me up than buy that game, when the original is already *basically perfect*. It’s a freaking FANTASTIC game, why would I EVER want it REMADE? Especially remade BADLY? That’s so awful.

You want to protect the girl on the right. You want to escape the woman on the left.

If you proposed the idea of remaking a game with “more realistic”(ugly, invariably) character models to me, face to face? I’d open the nearest window, and push you out of it with no regard for whatever height we’re at.

Remakes are just disgusting. The most faithful remake is still going to screw some of the magic up of the original. Look at Majora’s Mask 3DS. It’s largely great, there’s some things about it that I even like more than the original. I LOVE the fishing, I LOVE the extra bottles, I LOVE that the Troupe Leader’s Mask actually has a use.

B ut look at all the little things they screw up: They completely mess up the momentum of hopping as a Deku Scrub. They mess up the lighting in some areas so it’s not as atmospheric as it should be. A lot of people hated the new Stone Tower Temple boss fight. (I didn’t miiiiind it in theory, but the huge issue with it iirc is like, you have to deal a certain amount of damage each time he pops up or else he’ll just keep healing)

overall, it’sss… good, it’s a good remake. But it’s not superior to the original, and THAT KIND OF QUALITY in a remake is like a UNICORN.

I’m yapping too much, let’s hurry up im sry.

Oh you know what I wanna get back into… the Digimon Cybersleuths game was rrrrrreally enjoyable. I hate when I stop playing an rpg midway through, they’re soooooooooooooooooo hard to pick back up.

I can’t do anything “big” until I finish Higurashi, I just can’t. I’m a little disgusted with myself that I didn’t apply the voice patch though, it’d be a lot easier. Thank God the music is at least really, really good. And the sound of the cicadas is just lovely.

Anything else?

Peel wants me to do something on my site, before I forget 1 sec…

kk, I hope that’s ok. Those girls are always giving me grief.

There’s a Mari nendoroid coming out soon, isn’t she great?

Oh no, she’s only $60 now, she was $80 the other day. I can’t. I CAN’T. I don’t even play Blue Archive anymore, it’d be INSANE.

100 questions

Questionnaire created by… BuryPink, thanks VHS for sharing it



1) time and date u started this?

Oh no what am I gonna be timed? 😪 Uh 12;30, 23-3



2) asl?

Nice try Mossad



3) opinions on musicals?

I like Aida. Fortune favors the brave. I used to like Spring Awakening. I don't anymore obviously.



4) favorite snack?

I kinda hate snacks but...maybe pretzels



5) have u ever been in love?

Yes



6) favorite pokemon?

I hate this. Uh... Lemme get... Vulpix.

Very unfair question, so many are great. I saw VHS say Haunter, he’s EASILY in my top-10, because he was like my first card… so is Ivysaur… Bulbasaur’s also cool, but I rly like Ivysaur… Wartortle I love, I’m not crazy about Squirtle though… Onix. I’d expect myself to not like Onix because “a snake made out of rocks” is so stupid, but I just do for some reason, I really like him.

Looove Raichu, even more than Pikachu.

Some of my taste has changed since I was a kid. Like I used to love Nidoking because he’s freakin big and strong and cool. And I still do like him, but now, I also like Clefable now lol.

Ok I’m gonna stop.

If you’re going to kill me, then I’ll pick Vulpix, very cute.



7) mario kart main?

Pfffffffffft. Toad.



8) tf2 main?

Haven't played in years. Medic I think.



9) do you laugh at youtube poops?

I have always hated them.



10) are you listening to music right now?

Lol ya. St.GIGA for background noise as always



11) favorite shape?

Triangle...



12) do you believe in astrology?

No but I'm such a Leo.



13) do you believe in the occult?

Yes & witches get stitches 🤜🧙



14) opinions on vocaloid?

I have a Hatsune Miku poster and a neko miku figure🫣



15) would you ever want to be a rockstar?

Uh yes



16) do you easily get stressed?

About certain things, but I try to mostly stay cool



17) what is/was your favorite class in high school?

Engrish



18) what pokemon type would you be? dual types are allowed lol

😴 Ghost and Fighting lol



19) rei or asuka?

Asuka, i want her to bully me into an early grave. I’d be happy every second.



20) favorite html tag?

Stoppp



21) are you religious?

No I'm spiritual😂

Yes i am. I’m not as good of a Catholic as I should be, but I am.



22) opinions on nightcore?

All the things she said & wasted are rly good, but i mostly don't listen



23) did you go through any major phase? (emo, goth, weeaboo, etc)

a bit emo, shoulder-length hair dyed black.



24) are you good at drawing?

No lol i wish. I rly wish 



25) do you crack your joints?

I literally just did 10 seconds ago



26) do you read visual novels?

I try to



27) can you sew?

A little and now you made me want to improve



28) can you cook?

Basic stuff. Borgers. Eggs. Pasta.



29) most expensive thing you've bought?

Idk maybe my pc



30) opinions on cosplay?

cute



31) what's your most hated band/musician?

Hated? I don't think i can name any.



32) are you a dramatic person?

Sometimes lol



33) what emoticon do you use most?

🫩😭🥴😏😋🐱🫡



34) can a miracle certainly occur?

Yes + also CS Lewis's Miracles helped bring me out of atheism



35) would you let a vampire suck ur blood?

A Catholic vampire girl, and it can't cause me to turn into one. Otherwise no.



36) do you have a celebrity crush?

I don't even know any celebrities.



37) do you like snow?

38) i LOVE snow and i miss it.



38) were you really into greek mythology as a kid?

No. It's neat though.



39) what are some things you could competently deliver a speech on?

Like a political speech, or a lecture? Zzzzz maybe a speech about... the rot caused by hedonism. I could give a lecture about anything i care a little about. Certain books and authors, creative writing, escaping atheism, video game design, men & women



40) are you good at spelling?

Yes but I type like a rabbit on speed so I like having spellcheck to catch my mistakes.



41) which touhou wud u fuk?

You mean marry, right? Sakuya. Is that a normie answer? She was the first I ever knew because of the JoJo references. I like the ghostgirl with the sword, what’s her name… Youmu? Yomu. Reimu’s an even more casual answer than Sakuya, but I still would. Lemme see…

Ahhhh yes, Wriggle Nightbug lol. No, no...

Wait, what’s the American one again, Clownpiece? That is such a funny name I can’t stand it. Maybe Clownpiece.

Okay, I’ll go with Mystia. I rly liked her game and cooking is an underrated skill these days.

Mystia’s Izakaya is a rly good game btw.



42) do you think there's going to be a robot takeover?

Idk maybe 😱Chobits inbound???



43) HAS SCIENCE GONE TOO FAR??!?!??!?!

NOT FAR ENOUGH. CHRISTIAN FUTURISM 🚀



44) would you be an angel or devil?

I am scum that would like to be an angel



45) sine, cosine, or tangent?

Tangent



46) do you like licorice?

Not really, but I think I’ve only ever been exposed to black licorice, maybe that’s why.



47) whats one thing you cant stand that everyone else loves?

Irreverence. And maybe certain meme-saying like “chef’s kiss”



48) what books did you like as a kid?

Lotr, Narnia. Harry Potter tbf, Rowling really nailed it.

Prisoner of Azkaban? Goblet of Fire until the ending? Forget it, bro, they were perfect. Too bad she transformed into George RR Martin and made the last few books so unpleasant.

There was also this series that was rly strangely good… The Edge Chronicles. Some of it was like INSANELY sad though. To this day I remember some pilot girl waiting for her captain to find her for like, many years, he finds her and some freakin goblin like immediately assassinates her.

I hate sad things happening. I think I could cope better when I was a kid.



49) can you play any instruments?

Trumpet. 1 song on guitar



50) what song would you want to play at your wedding?

I'll think about it when it comes up



51) do you believe in reincarnation?

I believe in Heaven.



52) finish the sentence: I'm just a guy who ______

Is sleepy.



53) have you been to another continent?

Idr, maybe



54) whats your worst habit?

I'm an unmarried man, take a guess.



55) favorite vegetable?

 idk corn. Corn. Broccoli’s really not so bad.



56) whats something stupid that scared the shit outta you as a kid?

Risky Rat from some Christian show. Mean looking evil rat trying to turn everyone away from God.

"OH NO SHELLY, DON'T TELL THEM ABOUT THE LORD!" I swear he was in my room.



57) whats one of your guilty pleasures?

I watch "lolcow" slop too often. I'm trying to stop I'm sorry. Also crimeslop. But lolcow shit is really basically evil, it really makes me uh… uncharitable.



58) would you rather be a ghost or a vampire?

Ghost. Unless it means I didn’t get to Heaven. Then I’d take vampire and uh, have a Tokyo Ghoul arc and just steal bloodbags.



59) what do you fear most?

Stuff going wrong with your body. Painful internal stuff, especially in your lower half. My friend had a ton of issues with his organs and it sounded like a living nightmare. It stresses me out even thinking about it.



60) do you sleep with any plushies?

No. If I had a fumo I would.



61) what hobby do you just not understand?

I was going to say "speedrunning" but i understand it. I think i can UNDERSTAND anything, i just hate it.



62) do you like the taste of alcohol?

A little. A little more if I’m in a mood.



63) are you a hopeless romantic?

Definitely lol



64) which deadly sin best fits you?

Pride, followed very closely by Lust



65) which of your physical features do you like the most?

😏

But I also like my face.



66) are your ears pierced?

No



67) have you ever been in a physical fight?

In school lol



68) where do you buy your clothes?

Leave me alone.



69) where would you live if you could live anywhere?

That rly green place with all the huge foggy mountains that I cant remember, idk if it’s in norway or something. Anywhere green and mountainous will make me happy.



70) do believe in magic? or is it all a trick?

Bro i dont care, I love God and i will burn a witch if she even ATTEMPTS to cast a spell on me 🔥we are the sons of the witchhunters.



71) have you read umineko when they cry? you should!

Is that like higurashi when they cry? I'm working on that, it's very good.



72) what is the worst chore to do?

Idk, they're all fine. Garbage is gross i guess



73) what did your parents almost name you?

maybe Andrew



74) what would you want your name to be if you were not your current gender?

If i start thinking like that I'm going to troon out. A name I'd like for a daughter might be Katherine or Cecilia. There’s a lot of really beautiful names for girls.



75) what were your first words?

I actually don't know lol. That's so cool though, the way we learn to talk. Mama or dada probably.



76) what do you want your last words to be?

Idk maybe "i love you, cya later"



77) when did you first regularly start going online?

11 or 12 maybe. What a nightmare.



78) what year do you miss the most?

Idk, 2007 maybe. But i dont actively miss the past



79) are you psychic?

Shut up.



80) would you fuck a clone of yourself? you're not allowed to kill yourself.

Why would i kill myself either way? As much as i love myself, i would not.



81) what do you use to listen to music?

My phone and earbuds 



82) whats the biggest city you've been to?

I'm not going to measure cities I've been to. Maybe NYC.



83) favorite animal?

Dog. But a cat is fine too.



84) what web browser do you use?

Brave lol



85) are you allergic to kitty cats???????????

No but i won't tolerate their mind control parasites.



86) do you like energy drinks?

I'm sure I would but I don't drink them, i bite caffeine pills like a proper addict



87) would ever spend money on tf2 unusuals/csgo skins/gacha pulls/etc

I think i spent $5 in Fallout Shelter once years ago, but that's it



88) when do you usually go to bed?

Lol, lmao



89) how often do you wash your hair?

Every other day, or a little less. i did daily as a kid and it dried it and made it look so completely terrible that it probably had a negative affect on my life.



90) would you download a car?

Never



91) what was your favorite show as a kid?

Uhhh... Yu-Gi-Oh or Beyblade maybe. G Gundam? Idr... Inuyasha was really good even though the flesh eating mask scared my brains out 



92) whats the silliest hat you own?

I am proud of all of my hats. But maybe my ALL CAPS COMICS beanie with the normal mascot’s laughing skull



93) what album/song do you're feeling angsty

Idk angsty? probably something Coheed... The Final Cut. Or Unheavenly Creatures is a pretty angsty album. Or IKSOSE3, definitely.



94) do you make OCs?

Lol kinda, I write them in stories. I started getting Gemini for images of them.



95) whats the goofiest thing you do when completely alone?

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventures poses. I think it’s healthy to try.



96) do you like fireworks?

Not enough to go alone but yes



97) favorite painter?

Heh heh...

No I'm just kidding, idk really. He was pretty good though. Who’s the guy that does really weird but pretty sci-fi stuff? Lemme see…

Moebius? Holy normie, I’m not going to say that I promise. But that’s the kinda stuff I like. I prefer green to deserts though.



98) favorite numbers?

7, uh... Maybe 5, 4 is good... Definitely 3.



99) what genre of vidya gaems are you really good at? (fps, fightan, danmaku, racing, whatever)

I'm REALLY good at single player adventure games that you don't even have to be good at.

I'm decent at shooters though-- hey, i ever tell you about my very first Halo 3 match ever, where i went 25-0? True story. I never did that well again lol. Ahh... Yep, those were the days.

I also managed to get the easiest ending of Imperishable Night.



100) time and date you finished this?

1:50, same day. 😴

that was fun.

I’m keeping her for a while because I like her mask.

I’m glad Tanjiro avenged her.

Or wait a minute… was it the butterfly sisters?

Either way, I’m glad someone avenged her.

Bro, Demon Slayer was just so good. It wasn’t just constant upsetting trash. Even when someone died, there’d be something to soften the blow like you’d see their spirit or something.

Shame I can’t watch the anime because lightningboi’s VA is intolerable.

The Woman Who Loved the Centaur Pholus

No, we ran out of time. That’s the next story in Endangered Species.

March Check?

Please see below👇

March? March.

I’m so tired.

I don’t want to talk about it.

Dawn of

The Forty-Ninth Day

-1008 Hours Remain-

BORED ART ONLINE?

No new updates, sry. “““““Soon”””””.

BoredtoDeath story bible

anything else?

no.

ill ttyl. Pls take care, have a comforting day. God blesfrien