Hey, I hope you’re well. Today… what do I have for you? Vidya, obviously. What else? Well, Wizard gave us new & updated chapters of Mil-Sim Story, so we’ll read those. What else? WHAT ELSE? Zzzzzzzz the next of my unhappy topics was… let’s see… “zoomer males competing with tentacle monsters”? Hold on 1 sec –hahaha Nick made an SCP reference :’) I’m happy. Wherewasii uhhhh… nah, I don’t have it in me, forget it. If you knew how many whitepill essays about girls I had to write for my friend every week, you’d understand. I’m actually tired. I don’t think it’s that bad. Or, maybe it is. I guess it is. It probably is. I haven’t had a gf in a bit, maybe it really is just IMPOSSIBLE for men to find a woman who isn’t a demon now. Now wait a minute, NO IT’S NOT. Lesser’s SWATTING women away and Wizard’s so charming he made his dentist fall in love with him just by flashing her a smile. [I ended up writing way too much] forget it, I don’t wanna. Pls just don’t be blackpilled. what else was there… “Wilson vs. Horn, protties being immature to muslims vs. Nick & sneako being friends” Wow that really sounds interesting, doesn’t it? Forget it, idc. I just wanna play video games. “I don’t wanna go to work I just want my wife.” I don’t wanna write critiques of the behavior of American Protestants, I just want my wife. Nick mentioned Horn’s wife was cheating on him? Idk what that’s about, but that’—oh NO NO NO NO Nooooo that reminds me there was some horrible loooong post on X the other day, where a guy’s like “My wife used to be promiscuous…” And then he goes on to cope about how she was born again and how pure she NOW is, how she’s ACTUALLY even MORE pure than women who haven’t been fucked 6 million times, etc. It’s like, why would you ever do this? They have kids, that’s great, God bless. But why would you ever do this? To begin with, writing a public post beginning with “My wife was a whore” really shouldn’t even be legal. It’s not only wildly disrespectful to her, it’s also basically an act of self-harm. You’re turning your marriage, and yourself, into a complete public spectacle joke. If you simply HAVE to marry a woman with a WW2 trench pussy, the VERY LEAST you could do for yourself and for her is to not literally publicize her past in a self-serving copium post that you very-obviously wrote to seek validation because you’re rightfully insecure about what you’ve done. … AND IF YOU CAN’T EVEN DO THAT, PLEASE DON’T INCLUDE “I, however, was good little virgin boi 😇” Either you’re both whores, you’re both virgins, or YOU were promiscuous and SHE tamed YOU. Those are your options. at a certain point, you’re no-longer uh… promoting the forgiveness of Christ, you’re actually just promoting promiscuity. When you say ridiculous, obviously-untrue nonsense like “My thoroughly-plowed wife is even more pure than a virgin”, you’re promoting promiscuity. You’re telling impressionable birdbrains that it’s okay to have sex outside of marriage because after you’ve done it, you can actually be EVEN MORE pure than you were before :) Girls don’t necessarily become inhuman monsters that shouldn’t ever be married when they lose their virginity, but it’s a complete inversion to truth to suggest that they—or men—can somehow become MORE pure after having sixty million different partners. It’s actually scandal. It’s scandal against Christianity. (““Christianity”””) Of course it’s good to like, get OF girls to stop doing what they’re doing, but to—you know what, his post would ALMOST be defensible, it’d still be nightmarishly cringe but it would ALMOST be defensible if he didn’t get greedy and reach for that liiiittle extra bit: “my wife is MORE pure”. Not even AS pure, which would be bad enough. MORE pure. Total scumbag. Hey big guy, if you really love your wife so much, why aren’t you spending time with her, instead of writing a lengthy essay for the public about how okay you are with her having fucked six hundred million men before she settled for you? Before she entered a 4-year kissless relationship with you until she finally married you? Why would you ever even admit that? I’m going to go insane. And hey, good for him to have had the uh… temperance to not only stay a virgin but to wait 4 years before even kissing her. That’s genuinely admirable. (unless he’s just so low-test that it wasn’t even difficult for him because he has no sex drive) You know what’d be more admirable? Keeping it to yourself. And hey, if we could become EVEN MORE PURE after we lose our virginity than we were when we were virgins… … why didn’t you have sex before you married her? Huh, big guy? Why’d you “save yourself” for marriage, there’s nothing to save, right?🤔 I can’t go on in this world. “My wife fucked 6 billion guys before me, but I was a good lil boi who waited just for her!!” I hope she kills you in your sleep. ///i don’t meant that but ffs VidyaI was playing Dragon Quest 2 remake, because I’m too lazy to switch the card out of my Switch. It’s not so bad. I maintain it’s not as good as the original, but it’s still not too bad. I’m at the part where your dumb cousin gets sick and you lose him until you uh… get World Tree Dew iirc. It’s really ball-busting. As much of a weakling as he was, he was still an extra body. Now it’s just you and the Princess of Moonbrooke. The soft, squishy princess who now has to heal you and herself. I vaguely remember where it is. I think. I don’t remember if it’s complicated or I can just go to the island, get the –dew or leaf or whatever, and go right back to him. … …...idk man, I hate video games. I wish there was a new Zelda coming out soon… or a ...how’s that new Pokemon? Whatever. OH HEY, HEY that game, I wanna play that game… with the scared bunny walking down the corridor… Rental. I’m gonna dl it right 1 sec.st it’s FREE Mil-Sim Story readalong!Wizard’s delivered us more Mil-Sim Story, updated ch50 and 51. pls read along with me! If you haven’t been following, I’ll wait for you to read all 49 parts, okay? … okay, ready? You know what though, even though I know you’re going to read all 49 parts, Wizard should also have AI write up a quick summary of the story so far! Like a few sentences to broadly summarize each arc. “Chiara is made a vampire by an insane hot Canadian girl but Emi saves her with the power of friendship” anyway, are you caught up? Good. Ch 50… let’see… hehe BOOM bro… Call of Duty 2, the Russian campaign, the tutorial with the potatoes “grenades”… take me back… >the little plaps 😭💢 Mai nods quietly. GO OFF, MAI!! “Why can’t we practice with real grenades” WASTEFUL LITTLE… GIVE HIKARI WAT SHE WANTS FIO SHE DESERVES IT This reminds me, I need to give everyone pistols in Bored2Death… Ask took a… Walther from Wizard’s cache… Lesser & Co. must have looted something from the Fritoleger when they escaped the first time… I kinda want everyone to have a long gun, a sidearm, and a melee weapon but—sry let’s … …Hikari’s RIGHT Fio! Sell it to her! HIKARI WANTS A HIPSTER LOADOUT help her Fio! Haahahaha Fio is such a Japanophile SHE’S GONNA MAKE HER COSPLAY there’s no going back, Hikari. Pray she doesn’t make you wear something more embarrassing than the Zero Suit. EMI NOOOOOOOOOOO!! TOMIO IS CARESSING EMI’S CHEEK :’) you love to see it poor Emi murmuring in agony CRIMEWAVE TEAM?! Emi whining <3 Heh. Have fun Hikari.
We’ll see what Fio dresses Hikari up as next time The Woman Who Loved the Centaur PholusStill not yet. Haven’t had a chance to finish. It’s good though, just trust me. Unrelated seethingWanglin posted this. Imagine punching her face until it’s unrecognizable.
very sry about that, I guess I got a little triggered. I actually think things like this are psyops to make men homosexual. I look at that disgusting proud face, and my brain just startss going fuzzy March Check?Please see below👇
March? We’re still here. I’m so tired.I really don’t think I can make it. If I do make it, what’s the point? This would have made a lot more sense and been a lot less miserable when I wasn’t single. I can’t think, I’m more stressed out, I can’t work out enough to cope with the stress. Dawn of The Fiftieth Day -984 Hours Remain- BORED ART ONLINE?No new updates, sry. “““““Soon”””””. |
no.
ill ttyl. Pls take care, have a comforting day. God blesfrien