You game???
I love AI. Gemini just colored that in for me lol. I drew that in… 2022. It did such a good job :’) I’d love to be able to color, though. I’d love to be able to draw well period. I dooooooodled for a while yesterday. I was wrong, the uh… paint program I was using *did* have a fill tool, and it was literally like right in plain sight. What an IDIOT. I’ll share some doodles with you next time. Maybe I can muster the energy to actually *learn* and improve. I’llllllllllllll try… I should start taking something for energy. Something prescription. I’ll tell you right now, 90% of everything I draw will be naked women. 6% will be Gerudo Link, and 4% will be anything else. vidya?
Anyway… I ordered GUARDIANS OF AZUMA for the Switch 2, doesn’t it look great? I didn’t even realize it was a Rune Factory game at first. I’ve neeeeeeeever finished a Rune Factory game lol. I PLAYED 4, married the knight girl, and stopped because I was satisfied. What else is there? Easily best girl too iirc. Let’s see… oh wait nvm, I married Amber lol. I WAS romancing Forte, but then Amber came along. I’ve been powerless against green hair for most of my life. Forte is still great! ;_; if only I could marry BOTH of them just so neither would have to be deprived of me. You know, that reminds me offff… Dragon Quest V(best Dragon Quest game, which will never be topped, there will never be another Dragon Quest game like it, ever, the fan-translated SNES version is just like a 10/10 game) If you marry rich girl, your tomboy childhood friend—I THINK she never marries. I HATE IT. But if you marry tomboy, richgirl does have a guy who marries her, so SHE ends up okay. It’s not fair :( why—if only, if only there was enough of me to go around. Anywaaaaay… still plugging along in DQ2 remake. Let me say this: the Japanese voice acting is REALLY good. It’s utterly delightful. I’m not a big fan of being able to tell when the English text isn’t at all what they’re actually saying. But, that’s life, that’s our lives. “Just learn Japanese.” I don’t have the energy, so I’ll just have to wait for AI to replace you. I love AI so much. Also… all of the new side-stories; some of them are cool. Like uhhhhh… Moonbrooke’s freaking out and crying, having to like deal with a non-violent Black Sanguini that surrenders, because the monsters had no mercy on her people. It’d been paired up with a sadistic human-hating SUCCUBEAST that you had to fight, and Sanguini just stayed away. H OoooOOooOOoooOOooOOo OoOOOoooOoooooooooo fun to listen to. If you can make me ENJOY you yapping about Total Human Death, then you’ve got a great voice. You think I can find a vid of it? 1 sec… YUCK!!!! I thought I found it, but it was the English voices. DISGUSTING!!! That reminds me—that’s *the* reason why I was able to get Guardians of Azuma. If you were stuck with the English voices from the trailer, it’d actually be unplayable. I wouldn’t get it, because I’d be angry the entire time I was playing it, like you’re poking my ears with needles. “Remember when English VAs were good?” I really don’t know if that was ever even a thing, tbh. What if it was just nostalgia? “Dude, Spike from Cowboy Bebop” yeah you’re right, he sounds really good. And, what is that it? I know there’s more, but the lack of quality cannot possibly be overstated. In Tears of the Kingdom, you’re not allowed to change to Japanese until you hear Zelda talking in English and it almost ruined my entire life. Anyway… … the last English VA that I enjoyed was… the girl from … Ys… Oath in Felghana. She was great. And I know it’s a very tired and weeb thing to kvetch about, but I also don’t care because it’s completely true. Be they male or female, English voice actors are atrocious. The soyjak men can’t do good DEEP male samurai voices and the landwhale women can’t sound cute. They all suck. The Battle of DagorladYou’re right, Frodo, and thanks for looking out <3 but I simply must uh, use the Palantir when I’m in the mood. The Woman the Unicorn LovedIt’s BIG, it’s BIG story, about twice the length of the previous one. It’ll take me a few days to finish it(once I start, which I haven’t lol). I’ll let you know. The Wisdom of the Saints: Desolation“In times of desolation you should never make a change, but stand firm in the resolutions and decisions that guided you the day before the desolation.” - St. Ignatius of Loyola
March Check?Please see below👇
Marching band. I’m so tired.I hate my life. Dawn of The Fifty-Third Day -912 Hours Remain- keeping this as
a good-luck charm... BORED ART ONLINE?No new updates, sry. “““““VERY Soon”””””. |
no.
ill ttyl. Pls take care, have a comforting day. God blesfrien